Ice Prince Unveils Tracklist For His Upcoming Album “Jos To The World”

Super Cool Cats CEO, Ice Prince unveils the track-list of his soon to be released LP – “Jos To The World”. 

The 19-track album is due to arrive on the 28th of October, it will also serve as Ice Prince first release under his Super Cool Cats imprint.
See tracklist below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.