Tinashe has been working hard towards her sophomore album Joyride all year but hasn’t been able to pick up much momentum. Her two singles — ‘Player‘ featuring Chris Brown and ‘Superlove‘ have been impressive but not enough to put a dent on the charts.


With Joyride now cleraly pushed back to a later date, Tinashe has decided to put out a warm up project called NIGHTRIDE which could be released as soon as tomorow, November 4th. The tape features a couple of songs we have already heard like ‘Company’, ‘Ride of Your Life’ and ‘party Favors’ but the rest are absolutely new. Peep the track list below and stay tuned for more info on NIGHTRIDE.
Track List:

01. Lucid Dreaming
02. C’est La Vie

03. Sunburn

04. Binaural Test

05. Sacrifices

06. Company

07. Soul Glitch

08. You Don’t Know Me

09. Spacetime

10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)

11. Ride Of Your Life

12. Party Favors

13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)

14. Touch Pass

15. Ghetto Boy.