Dj Ay Pluse is one of the most best djs in Nigeria,
He set to drope this mix which titled “pankere”
The song pankere by fast rising artist 2T Brain ft dry gin x dj koolio the official dj of Rockcity 101.9FM.
Dj Ay Pluse take order from 2t brain to drop the mix when he heard the song pankere in studio while d song is not yet drop.

Track list.
1 intro dj ay pluse
2 juniorboy ft 9ice-Irapada
3 ycee- omo alhaji remix
4 ———–guess out..
5 2t brain- pankere
6 kiss daniel-mama
7 ice prince-boss
8 small doctor-gbera
9 flex b-umbele
10 2t boyz- customer dada
11 slim case-majeomo
12 small doctor-penalty
13 terry g-totori
14 olamide- dont stop
15 lil kesh-ibile
16 seriki- somebody
17 dj baddo- kelegbe
18 partoranking- make am
19 davido-the money
20 timaya- money no dey
21 KJV – baba daun
22 small doctor- feeling you
23 ——guess it out.
24 adekunlegold- friend zone
25 2t brain- pankere
26 skales- Oshe
27 guess it out..
28 ——-guess it out.
29 oritsefemi- nack am
30 kiss daniel-jombo
31 psquare- bank alert
32 tekno- wash
33 lil kesh- kojo
34 dj ay pluse-outro