MUSIC: Skales – Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal

Skales Make Love In The Morning

On this Kris beat tune titled ‘Make Love in the morning’ Skales teams up with the black diamond boss , Wande coal.

“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya,Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper,Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Download Skales Make Love In The Morning Mp3;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.