Korede Bello Unveils Track-list for His Debut Album ‘BELLOVED’

Korede Bello has unveiled the track list for his ‘Belloved’ album which will drop Few hours from now.

‘Belloved’ album will contain only 11 tracks with bonus tracks which were earlier released, ‘God Win’, ‘Romantic’, ‘Do Like That’.


There’s only one feature on the album “Bellover” (selected fans). Production was handled by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.
See Track list below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.