MIXTAPE: DJ Cheche – Open Letter To The Leaders Mix

Taking a look at leadership/governance in Nigeria & Africa at large, it has become necessary for every citizen to stand and speak.

Nolly Base Entertainment fast rising disc jockey, DJ Cheche has decided to Stand and Speak while entertaining us through collection of related songs from various artistes, titled “Open Letter To The Leaders Mixtape“.. A must listen to.

It is time we all start taking responsibilities, standing and speaking against bad leadership.

Download, listen and Share till it gets to all leaders. #DJwithdifference.


0. 2code Da Saveyor Ft. C Natty, Masterkid – Deep In My Mind
1. Dagrin – Democrazy
2. Eedris Abdukareem – Jagajaga
3. Nigga Raw – Obodo
4. Blackface – Hard Life
5. Tekno – Rara
6. African China – Mr. President
7. African China – Crisis
8. Bennylee – Subsidy
9. 2face – For Instance
10. Nigga Raw – Ko Gbadun
11. Sound Sultan – Bush Meat
12. Fela Kuti – Authority Stealing
13. Oritse Femi – Flog Politician
14. Oritse Femi – Elewon
15. Seun Kuti – Mr. Big Thief
16. Femi Kuti – Yeparipa
17. Femi Kuti – Suffer Suffer
18. Da Suspect – Subsidy
19. 9ice – Economy
20. Flavour – Nigeria Ebezina


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.