DOWNLOAD Shakira El Dorado Album

DOWNLOAD Shakira El Dorado Album
“El Dorado” is the upcoming eleventh and almost certainly bilingual studio album by Colombian pop star Shakira,

Genre: Pop

Year: 2017

Format: Mp3 320 Kbps

Size: 102 Mb

Description: Studio Album!
DOWNLOAD Shakira El Dorado Album Zip;



1. Me Enamoré

2. Nada

3. Chantaje feat. Maluma

4. When a Woman

5. Amarillo

6. Perro Fiel feat. Nicky Jam

7. Trap feat. Maluma

8. Comme Moi with Black M

9. Coconut Tree

10. La Bcicleta with Carlos Vives

11. Déjà Vu with Prince Royce

12. What We Said (Comme Moi) feat. MAGIC!

13. Toneladas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.