American electronic music trio composed of record producer Diplo, Jillionaire and Walshy Fire, Major Lazer is out with the official music video of their DJ Maphorisa collaborated song Particula featuring Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking and Jidenna.

“Particula” is off the trio’s new project, an extended play titled “Know No Better.” The project involves six of their wonderful work with several of the superstars from three of the four major music continent (North, South America and Africa).